25 Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers


Larkin Hoffman is proud to announce that 19 of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2020 Minnesota Super Lawyers list. In addition to the Super Lawyers list, an additional six of the firm’s attorneys were named Rising Stars.

Dan Ballintine, Peter Coyle, Joe Fittante, Chris Harristhal, John "Rob" Hill, Phyllis Karasov, Patrick Plunkett, Jim Susag and Gary Van Cleve have been selected as Super Lawyers for at least 10 consecutive years. David Hammargren, Paul Linstroth and Chuck Modell celebrate more than twenty years of recognition.

The 2020 Super Lawyers:
Dan Ballintine, Employment & Labor
John Cotter, Business Litigation
Peter Coyle, Land Use/Zoning
Joe Fittante, Franchise/Dealership
Bill Griffith, Land Use/Zoning
David Hammargren, Construction Litigation
Chris Harristhal, Employment & Labor
John "Rob" Hill, Family Law
Phyllis Karasov, Employment & Labor
Paul Linstroth, Tax
Chuck Modell, Franchise/Dealership
Tamara O’Neill Moreland, Land Use/Zoning
Patrick Plunkett, Closely Held Business
Gary Renneke, Real Estate
Paul Smith, Business Litigation
Rob Stefonowicz, Eminent Domain
Jim Susag, Franchise/Dealership
Gary Van Cleve, Eminent Domain
Christopher Yetka, Insurance Coverage

The 2020 Rising Stars:
John Kvinge, Business Litigation
Inga (Schuchard) Kingland, Construction Litigation: Business
Andrew Moran, Business Litigation
Sawan Patel, Franchise/Finance
Henry Pfutzenreuter, Franchise/Dealership
Tim Rye, Tax: Business

Super Lawyers annually rates outstanding lawyers in many practice areas based on peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes statewide nominations, peer evaluations and independent research. Only a small percentage of practitioners in Minnesota are selected each year. The Rising Stars list recognizes the top up-and-coming attorneys who are 40 years old or younger or who have been practicing for ten years or less.