Eight Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Honored as Best Lawyers in America® 2015; Peder Larson Named Environmental Law


Larkin Hoffman is proud to recognize the following attorneys who were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2015.
Peter J. Coyle -- Land Use & Zoning Law; Litigation – Land Use and Zoning
William C. Griffith -- Land Use & Zoning Law; Municipal Law 
Joseph J. Fittante -- Franchise Law 
Peder A. Larson -- Environmental Law
Paul J. Linstroth--Tax Law; Litigation and Controversy - Tax
Charles S. Modell -- Franchise Law
James M. Susag --Franchise Law
William G. Thornton -- International Arbitration – Commercial
Peder Larson was singled out by Best Lawyers® as the Minneapolis environmental law practice area “Lawyer of the Year” for 2015. The “Lawyer of the Year” recognition is only given to a single attorney in each practice area within a designated metropolitan area. Lawyers receiving this honor are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.
Best Lawyers® is the world's most selective and highly-regarded directory of attorneys. Inclusion is based on an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review process comprised of more than 5.5 million evaluations by top attorneys. For more than three decades, Best Lawyers® has been regarded – by both the profession and the public – as the most credible and definitive guide to legal excellence in the United States. 
For more information visit the Best Lawyers website.