Eight Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Honored as Best Lawyers in America® 2016; Joe Fittante Named Franchise Law "Lawyer of the Year"


Larkin Hoffman is proud to recognize the following attorneys who were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2016.
Peter J. Coyle – Land Use & Zoning Law; Litigation – Land Use and Zoning
William C. Griffith – Land Use & Zoning Law; Municipal Law 
Joseph J. Fittante – Franchise Law 
Peder A. Larson – Environmental Law
Paul J. Linstroth – Tax Law; Litigation and Controversy - Tax
Charles S. Modell – Franchise Law
James M. Susag – Franchise Law
William G. Thornton – International Arbitration – Commercial
Joe Fittante was singled out by Best Lawyers® as the Minneapolis franchise law “Lawyer of the Year” for 2016. The “Lawyer of the Year” recognition is only given to a single attorney in each practice area within a designated metropolitan area. Lawyers receiving this honor are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.
Best Lawyers® is the world's most selective and highly-regarded directory of attorneys. Inclusion is based on an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review process comprised of more than 5.5 million evaluations by top attorneys. For more than three decades, Best Lawyers® has been regarded – by both the profession and the public – as the most credible and definitive guide to legal excellence in the United States. 
For more information visit the Best Lawyers® website.