Fourteen Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Named Super Lawyers


Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd. is proud to announce that fourteen of its attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2011 edition of Minnesota Super Lawyers.®

Daniel J. Ballintine - Employment Litigation: Defense Law

Kenneth Corey-Edstrom – Bankruptcy & Creditor/Debtor Rights Law

Peter Coyle – Land Use/Zoning Law
Joe Fittante – Franchise/Dealership Law

Chris Harristhal – Employment & Labor Law

Frank Harvey – Mergers & Acquisitions Law

John R. “Rob” Hill – Family Law

Paul Linstroth – Tax Law

Chuck Modell – Franchise/Dealership Law

Dayle Nolan – Employment & Labor Law

Gary Renneke – Real Estate Law

Tim Stoltman – Real Estate Law

Jim Susag – Real Estate Law
Gary Van Cleve – Real Estate Law

Super Lawyers is a Thomson Reuters Business. Super Lawyers uses a system of nominations, peer evaluation and internal research, which acts as a system of checks and balances. The resulting product is a diverse and comprehensive listing of outstanding lawyers. Selections are made annually on a state-by-state basis. For more information on Super Lawyers, click here.