James Susag, Paul Plunkett and Joseph Fittante Elected to Larkin Hoffman’s Board of Directors; Bill Griffith to Serve Third Term as Firm President


Larkin Hoffman shareholder James Susag was recently elected as the newest member of the law firm’s board of directors and shareholders Paul Plunkett and Joseph Fittante were reelected to serve on the board for another term. Additional board members include Bill Griffith, Daniel Kadlec, Tamara O’Neill Moreland, and Thomas Oppold. The firm’s shareholders also reelected Bill Griffith to serve as the firm’s president for a third consecutive term.
Mr. Susag is a veteran trial lawyer with 20 years of experience. His litigation practice focuses on franchise, dealer and contract disputes, and real estate, construction and land use matters.
Mr. Plunkett and Mr. Fittante are both members of the corporate law practice group at Larkin Hoffman. Mr. Plunkett’s practice concentrates on corporate, commercial and business law and Mr. Fittante works in both the corporate and franchise and distribution areas.
Mr. Griffith is a longtime shareholder with Larkin Hoffman who practices extensively in land use, zoning, real estate, environmental permitting, and municipal law. Mr. Griffith has served as local counsel to Mall of America for over 20 years and also serves as city attorney for the City of Columbus.