Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Named as 2008 Minnesota Law & Politics Rising Stars


Larkin Hoffman congratulates the following attorneys at the firm named to the 2008 Rising Star list published by Minnesota Law & Politics magazine: Ryan Boe, Amy Helsene, Cyndi Klaus, Nick Lewandowski, Joani Moberg, Tamara O'Neill Moreland, Julie Perrus, Jessica Rivas and Rob Stefonowicz.

"Rising Stars" are nominated by individuals in the legal community based on peer recognition and professional achievement.  No more than 2.5 percent of licensed active attorneys in the state are named to the Rising Stars list. To be eligible for inclusion, an attorney must be either 40 years old or younger, or in practice for 10 years or less.

The list is featured in the December/January issue of Minnesota Law & Politics magazine.