Larkin Hoffman Congratulates 14 Super Lawyers


Congratulations to the 2006 Super Lawyers: Terry Bishop, John Cotter, Peter Coyle, Joe Fittante, Bill Griffith, Chris Harristhal, Frank Harvey, Chuck Modell, Kathleen Picotte Newman, Dayle Nolan, Andrew Perrin, Gary Renneke, Tim Stoltman and Gary Van Cleve.

Super Lawyers are the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state, as chosen by their peers and through independent research conducted by Minnesota Law & Politics magazine.