Larkin Hoffman Recognized as MWL 100% Club Member


Larkin Hoffman was featured in the Summer 2016 edition of With Equal RightMinnesota Women Lawyers' (MWL) publication, as a member of the 100% club. The publication included an article by Tamara O’Neill Moreland describing the firm, its commitment to diversity, the advancement of women and its founding principles. Click here to read the full article.

MWL members of Larkin Hoffman include:
·         Melissa Hagstrum Bayne
·         Molly T. Eichten
·         Amy L. Helsene
·         Phyllis Karasov
·         Brandi S. Kerber
·         Mary L. Komornicka
·         Tara D. Mattessich
·         Laura M. McCabe
·         Dayle Nolan
·         Tamara O’Neill Moreland
·         Inga K. Schuchard
·         Janna R. Severance

Membership in MWL’s 100% Club is reserved for businesses that employ at least two female attorneys, all of which are current MWL members. Click here to learn more about Larkin Hoffman’s diversity philosophy.