Nineteen Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Named 2013 Super Lawyers or Rising Stars


Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd. is proud to announce that 19 of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2013 Minnesota edition of Super Lawyers®. Each year, Super Lawyers compiles a list of exceptional attorneys in each state based on peer nominations and third-party research. Sixteen attorneys were selected as Super Lawyers and three associates were named Rising Stars.


Charles Modell had the distinct honor of being among the top 100 Minnesota Super Lawyers, and Phyllis Karasov was singled out among the top 50 Women Minnesota Super Lawyers.


The 2013 Larkin Hoffman Super Lawyers:

Daniel J. Ballintine – Employment & Labor

Ken Corey-Edstrom – Bankruptcy & Creditor/Debtor

Peter J. Coyle – Land Use/Zoning

Joseph J. Fittante, Jr. – Franchise/Dealership

Christopher J. Harristhal – Employment & Labor

Frank I. Harvey – Mergers & Acquisitions

John R. “Rob” Hill – Family Law

Phyllis Karasov – Employment & Labor

Paul J. Linstroth – Tax

Charles S. Modell – Franchise/Dealership

Dayle Nolan – Employment & Labor

J. Patrick Plunkett – Closely Held Business

Gary A. Renneke – Real Estate

Thomas P. “Tim” Stoltman – Real Estate

James M. Susag – Franchise/Dealership

Gary A. Van Cleve – Eminent Domain


The 2013 Larkin Hoffman Rising Stars:

Patrick J. Cole – Business/Corporate

Glenna Gilbert – Intellectual Property Litigation

Julie N. Nagorski – Real Estate


Super Lawyers rates outstanding lawyers in many practice areas based on peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes statewide nominations, peer evaluations and independent research. Only a small percentage of practitioners in Minnesota are selected each year.