Seven Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in Best Lawyers in America


Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd. is proud to announce that seven of its attorneys were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2011 edition of Best Lawyers in America®

Peter J. Coyle -- Land Use & Zoning Law
Linda H. Fisher -- Environmental Law
Joseph J. Fittante -- Franchise Law
William C. Griffith -- Land Use & Zoning Law and Municipal Law
Robert L. Hoffman -- Land Use & Zoning Law  and Real Estate Law
Charles S. Modell -- Franchise Law
William Thornton -- International Arbitration

First published in 1983, Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey. For the new U.S. edition, more than 24,126 leading attorneys cast more than 2.8 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in the same and related specialties.

 Because of the rigorous and transparent methodology used by Best Lawyers, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

It is important to note that the lawyers listed in Best Lawyers have no say in deciding which specialties they are included in. They are voted into specialties entirely as a result of the votes they receive from their peers. The subspecialties listed after their names are based on information from a variety of sources.

 For more information visit the Best Lawyers website.