Thirteen Larkin Hoffman Attorneys Named to the 2010 Super Lawyers List


Larkin Hoffman congratulates thirteen attorneys named as 2010 Super Lawyers®: Dan Ballintine, Bruce Douglas, Chris Harristhal and Dayle Nolan in the area of employment and labor; Kenneth Corey-Edstrom in the area of bankruptcy and creditor/debtor rights; Peter Coyle in the area of land use/zoning; Joe Fittante and Chuck Modell in the area of franchise/dealership; Frank Harvey in the area of mergers and acquisitions; Paul Linstroth in the area of tax, and Tim Stoltman, James Susag and Gary Van Cleve in the area of real estate.

The attorneys designated as Super Lawyers® will be featured in the August issues of Mpls.St.Paul and Twin Cities Business magazines.

The Super Lawyers list is comprised of the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state, as chosen by their peers and through independent research. The selections for Super Lawyers are made by Thomson Reuters. The selection process includes a statewide survey of lawyers, independent evaluation of candidates by attorney-led research staff, a peer review of candidates by practice area, and a good-standing and disciplinary check.