Chris Yetka and Craig Lervick Elected to Larkin Hoffman's Board of Directors


Larkin Hoffman is pleased to announce that shareholders Christopher Yetka and Craig Lervick have been elected to join the firm’s board of directors. Susan Tegt was re-elected to the board and Paul Smith was re-elected as president of the firm.  Other members of the board include Tamara O’Neill Moreland, Daniel Ballintine and Timothy Rye.  

Chris Yetka is a commercial trial attorney focusing his practice on insurance recovery disputes. He has successfully enforced the coverage rights of policyholders across the country in cases relating to nearly every type of insurance policy. He has represented and counseled financial institutions, utilities, medical device companies, construction companies, product manufacturers, transportation companies, agricultural businesses and technology companies. Chris has successfully represented beneficiaries in trust actions, and minority shareholders in business disputes. He provides advice to general counsel in the areas of legal and regulatory compliance, records management and document retention, and in the evolving area of cyber security. Chris also works with human resources professionals and general counsel in labor and employment matters.

Craig Lervick is an intellectual property attorney who assists technology companies in many of their business activities. He represents clients in patent prosecution and advises on patent issues, in the United States and throughout the world, helping businesses to develop and manage a patent portfolio that will complement their business activities. Craig provides assistance in product design and development to minimize infringement risks when coming up with new and/or improved products. He also deals with issues and disputes in many technology areas, including mechanical devices, electrical/electronic devices, software, business methods, medical devices and manufacturing.